Leadership Team

Shri Dharmendra Pradhan

Hon'ble Union Education Minister

Shri Rajkumar Ranjan Singh

Hon'ble Minister of State for Education

Smt. Annpurna Devi

Hon'ble Minister of State for Education

Dr. Subhas Sarkar

Hon'ble Minister of State for Education

Prof. T. G. Sitharam

Chairman, AICTE

Sh. Sanjay Kumar

Secretary, Department of School Education & Literacy.

Smt. Nidhi Chhibber, IAS

Chairperson, CBSE

Dr. Abhay Jere

Chief Innovation Officer, MIC

Implementation Team

Dr. Elangovan Kariappan

Assistant Innovation Director, MIC


Dr. Pooja Rawat

Innovation Officer, MIC

Dr. Sonal Yadav


School Login

Password sent successfully to your registered email.
Please enter valid Email
Please enter valid password

Not registered yet?

Register your School
Note:-If school has registered earlier for School Innovation Ambassador Training Program (SIATP), then the school do not require to register for SIC again. Please use your existing SPOC email address as a user name and use password "sia@2021" to login into the SIC portal and update the details after login.
Please enter valid Email